MRI Soft Opening

January 24 - MRI Section has officially opened. The Ribbon-Cutting, Office & Clinic Blessing, and Coin Tossing Ceremony were graced by Ms. Nila T. Rafer (Founder), Dr. John Cresencio F. Alonzo (President), Dr. Florentino T. Afable (Head of Administrative Services), Dr. Mallen M. Gellido (Head of Medical Services), Dr. Karlo P. Cuvin (Head of Radiology Department), and Dr. Maria Kristine S. Mendoza (MRI Section Head). This pursuit is to provide quality health care to the communities we're serving.